Meet The Team

Tom Davin

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
(202) 789 4442
tdavin@siia.net

Anika King

FISD: Director, Events & Sponsor Relations
WFIC: Operations & Logistics
+ 1 202 789 4463
aking@siia.net

Tracey Shumpert

FISD: Vice President, FISD Membership & Programs
WFIC: Sponsorships
+1 917 690 0172
tshumpert@siia.net

Michael Zingali

FISD: Communications & Virtual Events Manager
WFIC: Delegate Registration
+ 1 202 789 4470
mzingali@siia.net

David Anderson

FISD/ Atradia – Director FISD Programs EMEA
+44 7789 432044
david.anderson@atradia.com

Scott Cooper

FISD/ Saquish – Director FISD Programs APAC
+65 9825 1688
scott@saquishpartners.com

Maria Cruz

Latam Representative
maria.cruz@taurabr.com

Liz Cummings

Membership
ecummings@siia.net

Hope Wilkes

Program Manager, Professional Certification, FISD
(202) 789 4492
hwilkes@siia.net